My reading past

My entire life I have never been the biggest reader. I was never fast or good at it so I would always give up. Therefor, I have not read any creative non-fiction books that I can remember. That being said, I have watched the movies and TV shows that are based off different creative non-fiction books. I know it is not the same at all because, half of the genre is based on how it is written, but I just thought I should put that out there. My dad said that he has read some books that are CNF but he does not remember their specific names. My mom said she read The Blind Side and really enjoyed it. The more I hear about CNF the better it sounds. The Blind Side and Friday Night Lights both seem like great examples and I am looking forward to reading the other books we have planned.

Leave a Reply

