Buzz

I am not a good writer at all. I have always had a problem with essays and short answer problems throughout high school. My biggest problem is the fact that I cannot think of any detail or adjectives to add in the writing to make it longer and better. If I were in Buzz Bissinger’s position I would have loved to seen and lived through everything that he did in 1988 but there is no way I could have written something about it. I just cannot think of ways to write dramatic and intense stories. Basically, I would love to have any talent of Bissenger that I can get. The one I need the most is a way to drag out my thoughts because I never know ways to make my papers as long as the requirements. I would love to be able to think of intense writing and good adjectives to write a great story and drag it out to an appropriate length. 

Leave a Reply

