Passions

When I am at my home and bored I almost always end up watching TV. Everyday after I finish homework the first place I go is downstairs to watch TV. Sometimes I don’t even watch the TV ill just be on my computer the entire time relaxing on the couch. This might sound sad and boring but I do not do it often. Only when I am at home and cannot leave. When it is not a school night and I can leave the house, I always do. This is just when I am bored and just looking for things to do around the house. I almost always end up watching a comedy. Whether it is a movie or TV series, it is almost always a funny show. I usually hate dramas and suspense/horror movies because they are too depressing. I like comedies because they never bring you down or make you cry, they just make your day.

Leave a Reply

